The School Board

 

     The School Board, as it currently stands, was formed in 2009. There are 6 members: 4 of which are parents, 1 is a teacher, and 1 is a community member. The teachers are elected for a 2 year term, while the rest serve 3 years. Meetings are regularly held every fourth Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. The current board members are:

Amber Green, Chair (Parent)

 

Email: agreen@glacialhills.org

Phone: 320-766-2953

Elizabeth Kriesel (Teacher)

 

Email: ekriesel@glacialhills.org

Phone: 320-239-3840

Kate Aslagson, Secretary (Parent)

 

Email: kaslagson@glacialhills.org

Phone: 320-239-3900

Melissa Schultz (Parent)

 

Email: mschultz@glacialhills.org

Phone: 320-283-5589

Nathan Metz, Treasurer (Community Member)

 

Email: nmetz@glacialhills.org

Phone: 320-239-2021

Rebecca Longtin, Vice Chair (Parent)

 

Email: rlongtin@glacialhills.org

Phone: 320-808-9915

Beth Aaberg (Community Member)

Email: baaberg@glacialhills.org

Phone:  320-760-2596

School Board Meeting Dates for the 2019-20 School Year

Meetings are scheduled for the 4th Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. and held in the staff lunchroom.

July 22, 2019
August 26, 2019
September 23, 2019
October 28, 2019
November 25, 2019
December 16, 2019 *note change from 4th Monday
January 27, 2020
Regular Board Meeting 6:00
Annual Meeting/SB Election 7:00
February 24, 2020
March 23, 2020
April 20, 2020 *note change from 4th Monday
May 18, 2020 *note change from 4th Monday
June 22, 2020

© 2017 by Glacial Hills Elementary